A Q&A session from Leoron Professional Development Institute with APICS Master Trainer Paul Denneman talking about the APICS CLTD certification process. What we’ll cover in this Q&A session?


What is APICS certification?

Overview of the CLTD program: Nine modules One exam

How do I earn the CLTD? The Four Steps to success

1. Plan your Studies
2. Study the Materials
3. Reinforce the Concepts and Practice
4. Take the exam

Why should I earn the CLTD? Look at Five key take away’s

A few more questions you may have... Q&A session

Want to know more? Please contact me to explore our thoughts.